Code M Season 1 Download (Full 8 Episodes). Major Monica Mehra, lawyer who becomes involved in an investigation regarding a vigilante outfit.

“Code M” is an Indian web series that premiered on January 15, 2020.

code m season 1 all episodes

Sure! Here’s a table for “Code M” Season 1:

Movie NameCode M Season 1
Release Date15 January 2020
Number of Episodes8
PlatformAlt Balaji
Streaming AvailabilityALTBalaji, ZEE5, VI movies and tv, JioCinema
GenreCrime, Drama, Mystery
DirectorAkshay Choubey
Main CastJennifer Winget, Tanuj Virwani, Rajat Kapoor, Seema Biswas, Aalekh Kapoor
IMDb Rating7.5/10
Download 1CLICK HERE
Download 2CLICK HERE

Code M Plot

The series revolves around Major Monica Mehra, an Indian Army lawyer who becomes involved in an investigation regarding a vigilante outfit.

As she delves deeper into the case, she uncovers a conspiracy plot and realizes that the key to solving the mystery lies in her own past. The show is a thriller that combines elements of crime, suspense, and drama.

Code M Season 1 Download

Code M Season 1 Episodes

The first season of “Code M” consists of 8 episodes. It follows Major Monica Mehra as she investigates a seemingly straightforward case involving the shooting of two militants and an army officer.

However, as she digs deeper, she unravels a complex web of secrets and hidden agendas. The series explores themes of patriotism, loyalty, and justice.

To watch “Code M” season 1, you can stream it on ALTBalaji, Vi Movies, and TV, or JioCinema. The show has received positive reviews for its engaging storyline, strong performances, and well-executed suspense.

Similar Posts